Friday, April 13, 2018

(C76) [Mitarashi Club (Mitarashi Kousei)] Akiko-san to Issho 4 [English][Decensored]



English, Decensored
Mediafire
4shared

Japanese, Decensored
Mediafire
4shared

Friday, April 6, 2018

[nekotrap] Kill to Kill: Behind the scenes [Decensored]



Mediafire
4shared

If you enjoy this I encourage people to support the artist by purchasing a copy.
 http://www.dlsite.com/ecchi-eng/work/=/product_id/RE126285.html

Friday, March 30, 2018

[Yuzuki N Dash] Ane-Koi [English] {Darknight + woootskie + QBtranslations + MumeiTL} [Decensored]


Mediafire
4shared

Friday, March 23, 2018

[Arekusa Mahone] Onii ga Korenande [English] [BSN] [Decensored]



English, decensored version
Mediafire
4shared

This was a commission for the English version only so the Japanese version was not decensored.  Credit goes to BSN for the translation. 

Friday, March 16, 2018

[Jun] Kemonokko Tsuushin ~ Toriko Rupia Animal Girl Hotline ~ Bird Girl Rupia [English] [Zero Translations] [Decensored] [Digital]



English, Decensored
Mediafire
4shared

Friday, March 9, 2018

[Jun] ±LOVE [English] [Yoroshii] [Decensored]



Mediafire
4shared

Friday, March 2, 2018

[Jun] Kemonokko Tsuushin ~Nekomusume Nia~ Animal Girl Hotline ~Catgirl Nia~ [English][PSYN][Decensored]



Mediafire
4shared

Friday, February 23, 2018

[Jun] Kemonokko Tsuushin ~ Animal Girl Hotline ~ Tanukiko Pokora~ [English] [Zero Translations] [Decensored]




English, Decensored
Mediafire
4shared

Friday, February 16, 2018

(C74) [Mitarashi Club (Mitarashi Kousei)] Akiko-san to Issho 3 [English][Decensored]



English, Decensored
Mediafire
4shared

Japanese, Decensored
Mediafire
4shared

Friday, February 9, 2018

(C73) [Mitarashi Club (Mitarashi Kousei)] Akiko-san to Issho 2 [Decensored]



English, decensored
Mediafire
4shared

Japanese, decensored
Mediafire
4shared

2-13-18 - Updated mediafire English file with a few minor typo and grammar corrections.